WELCOME
AT TIMES LOGISTICS INTERNATIONAL

We all use it every day, shampoo, cosmetics or detergents. Things that make our lives easier. But before these products are in the shopping cart, they will be made of a variety of chemical components such as flavors or surfactants. The competent and responsible storage of these and other substances, which focuses a potential threat to our environment constitute our core business.

Our modern warehouse and logistics center for the storage of hazardous substances is surrounded by designated conservation areas in Wegberg-Oval, a growing industrial park in Wegberg-Wildenrath not far from Düsseldorf, Cologne and Aachen.

Here our customers find the ideal conditions for the ad hoc storage and flexible cargo handling. Our storage areas are certified by the Federal Emission Control Act (BImSchG) for the storage of hazardous materials. All structural and technical conditions for such approval are constantly monitored and tested regularly. Our specially trained staff is fully trained for the responsible handling of sensitive goods.

We work for many customers in the chemical industry, based on our expertise also gladly for partners in the logistics sector.

We would be happy to welcome you at our facility and to convince you of our efficiency.

 

unternehmen 1unternehmen 2unternehmen 3

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN
BEI TIMES LOGISTICS INTERNATIONAL

Wir alle benutzen sie täglich, Shampoo, Kosmetikartikel oder Reinigungsmittel. Dinge, die unser Leben leichter machen. Doch bevor diese Produkte im Einkaufswagen liegen, werden sie aus einer Vielzahl chemischer Komponenten wie Aromen oder Tensiden hergestellt. Die kompetente und verantwortungsvolle Lagerung dieser und anderer Stoffe, die konzentriert eine potenzielle Gefahr für unsere Umwelt darstellen, ist unser Kerngeschäft.

Unser modernes Lager- und Logistikzentrum für die Lagerung von Gefahrstoffen liegt umgeben von ausgewiesenen Naturschutzflächen im Wegberg-Oval, einem wachsenden Gewerbepark in Wegberg-Wildenrath unweit von Düsseldorf, Köln und Aachen.

Hier finden unsere Kunden optimale Voraussetzungen für die bedarfsgerechte Lagerung sowie flexiblen Warenumschlag. Unsere Lagerflächen sind nach Bundesimmissionsschutzgesetz (BImSchG) für die Lagerung von Gefahrstoff freigegebenen. Alle baulichen und technischen Voraussetzungen für diese Genehmigung werden ständig überwacht und regelmäßig geprüft. Unsere speziell geschulten Mitarbeiter sind bestens ausgebildet für einen verantwortungsvollen Umgang mit sensiblen Gütern.  

Wir arbeiten u. a. für viele Kunden der Chemischen Industrie, auf Grund unserer Expertise auch gerne für Partner aus der Logistikbranche.

Gerne begrüßen wir Sie in unserem Hause und überzeugen Sie von unserer Leistungsfähigkeit.

 

unternehmen 1unternehmen 2unternehmen 3